en

Quotezone.co.uk Motor Fleet Insurance Comparison

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Quotezone.co.uk's customers rate them 4.75 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

Philip Crowther
Unverified Reviewer
"Very good site and really easy to use"
Posted 4 months ago
Waqas Ghafoor
Unverified Reviewer
"I would recommend this website for everyone!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic,assistance. Talking to a human being and being treated like one just amazing."
Posted 10 months ago
"Quotezone is simple to use ,saved me alot of £££ and im happy on all fronts ,also i did recommand it to all friends and family"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good response time with no fuss, found me the most suitable insurance company right away. The company of my choice also provided a very competitive quote for the final package of my choice. I have already passed details of quotezone on to friends and family."
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew Stott
Unverified Reviewer
"I found the whole process easy and extremely well priced. Good responses from the staff and appropriate number of calls from providers"
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely helpful , very informative , would definitely use again . I would recommend that you try as you it is very competitive and opens your eyes how different company's vary in prices."
Posted 2 years ago
William David Bailey
Unverified Reviewer
"I engaged Quotezone to supply me with competative car insurance quotes earlier this year, I was suprised at the speed of response and the number of competative quote opportunities they supplied. I was spoiled for choice and able to easily able to select a suitable insurer very quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
George Ayriss
Unverified Reviewer
"I was very pleased with the no nonsence service i received"
Posted 2 years ago
Lubaina Zakaria
Unverified Reviewer
"Friendly comparison of insurance available. Offers you the greatest insurance deal! Definitely recommend everyone to use Quotezone!"
Posted 2 years ago
John Charters
Unverified Reviewer
"I found your site to be very professional and you searched the insurance companies very well, I found a good price thanks to your search engine, I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who asked me."
Posted 3 years ago
Martyn Riches
Unverified Reviewer
"Your phone back operator who called me was the best help I have found on the internet he should get a raise as he saved me a lot of money and I ended up with a better insurance package than I had before, well done that man."
Posted 4 years ago
Angela Estwick
Unverified Reviewer
"A very helpful service. Quick, clear and informative website. No hesitation in using the service again."
Posted 4 years ago
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This