Quotezone.co.uk Van Insurance Comparison

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Visit Product Page

Quotezone.co.uk's customers rate them 4.75 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

Gary Borkin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

thanks for giving me chance to getting a great deal on van insurance
Posted 2 months ago
Gerald Chakamanga
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it was quick to get my van insurance i was able to get courier work the same day. great
Posted 10 months ago
Malkeet Bains
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hi thank you Quotezone.co.uk your service was quick & simple, easy to use & helped me find the right insurance for my needs, I would be recommending you to friends & colleagues thank you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Neil Foxall
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Used quotezone for the first this year to obtain quotes for my van insurance . The online forms were easy to use and the quotes were quick to come through. I will be using quotezone for future quotes

Neil. Newcastle builders
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Bennett
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Id never heard of Quotezone before, but found the site whilst comparing van insurance and they came up on top for me. im very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Graham Ramsay
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hastings insurance is the by far the better company straight forward plain English transparent and concise don't be fooled by companies that compare some, £30 cheaper by God you will pay getting caught in them dukes net so why look around Hastings are better by far. Better by far is a copyright name for gjr have a good day
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian Davies
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I keep coming back to Quotezone when shopping around for insurance. The layout of the site is easy to use, the results easy to compare, and an easy click through to the company applications. Hassle free, and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Jagtar Gill
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A great company who managed to find a great deal for me, many thanks.
A very satisfied customer
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Goodchild
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Using quit one was very simple and I got a deal
Posted 1 year ago
Philip Lee
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A quick and easy to use site. Fantastic results at very competitive prices. Got insured within 1 hr at the price I wanted
Posted 1 year ago
Christopher Westlake
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service, fast accurate website with no problems. will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Richard Bailey
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Simple comparison gets the best deals to compare.
Try it and see.
Posted 2 years ago
Chris Macleod
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It was really easy to arrange cover and I am very pleased with the policy
Posted 2 years ago
Michael White
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

i have used quotezone for my car insurance van insurance bike and my business cover as you can see they have come up trumps every time so when my house insurance came due i used them again and because the quote i got they even saved me again as i used this quote and my current company dropped there price to match it so i have told all mt friends about them try it yourself onlike compare they deliver
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Swarbrook
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very easy site to use very quick results
Posted 2 years ago