Kong Dog Toy Birthday Box Reviews

4.8 Rating 28 Reviews
Read Postman Pooch Reviews

Dog Birthday treat box. Includes a range of Birthday dog treats and a cupcake with candle to really celebrate in style.

Visit Product Page
Pauline Cannon
Verified Reviewer
Excellent birthday box very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wonderful french bulldog Fifi celebrated her 2nd Birthday and loved the goodies im her Birthday box! Especially her cake and muffin! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This was a fab 1st birthday gift for our pup! He is a chewer so the tough kong toys went down a treat and nearly 2 weeks on all seem in tact!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ming Yi Samantha Sze
Verified Reviewer
My Shiba Inu, Freedom, enjoyed the chewy ball and rugby inside a lot and he is now playing throw and catch with me all the time. The design of the box is very lovely and has a Shiba Inu on it which is great for taking photos. The only down side that both treats are biscuits and my dog is not very fond of them. But anyway it is a very nice birthday gift for non-picky dogs!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stephen Walker
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Colin Pringle
Verified Reviewer
The Kong Box has a mixture of hard & soft toys. Luna is an agressive chewer so the soft balls had the stuffing removed within minutes. The treats were a nice mix with the birthday muffin as the icing on the cake. Unfortunately Luna did not like the muffin :(
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Allison Jones
Verified Reviewer
Bought for a present for my boyfriends jack Russell who loved and quickly destroyed some of the toys and enjoyed the treats - overall a big thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago