Classic White Total Blackout Roller Blind Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Gregory O
It was a bit tough to get the frame into position and the blinds does allow some light through. Still it is a considerable improvement from the situation before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. As our Total Blackout Blinds are designed to completely block out light, this should not have any light leakage. I have passed this over to our customer service team who will be in touch soon to assist you with this.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Christopher Barker
Easy to fit and they do a very good job of making the room black dark even when the sun is shining on to the window.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Miss Niki Monk
Firstly I ordered one for my room to see how well it blacked out as baby was coming soon. I was amazed at the speed of delivery, the ease of instillation and the complete black out it provided. So one was bought for baby’s room too. Outstanding service, quality, support and results. I will definitely order from them again in the future. Thank you so much. I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Great product. Best blind for blackout.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Richard Pitcairn
Works very well as long as the measurements are correctly done. Easy to fit. Good design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barbara Kelly
We bought three matching blackout blinds for guest bedrooms. The price was very competitive, delivery was prompt and quality was very good. They are easy to fit and we would definitely recommend this company and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Not very sturdy, roller material doesn’t slide smoothly up and down the side bars resulting in blind getting ripped and crumpled. Doesn’t totally block light out. It is easy to fit though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I'm sorry to hear that you are having problems with your blind. I have checked our system and cannot see that we have been made aware of the problem previously so I have asked our Customer Service team to contact you as soon as possible to resolve the issue.
Posted 1 year ago