Photo Blinds - Made To Measure Personalised Roller Blinds Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Mrs Linda Eley
I’m absolutely thrilled with my new blind. And having taken the photo myself makes it even more special to me. Thank you very much it looks lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Frances Ditzel
My daughter loved this surprise gift she had wanted a blind with the photo from an album cover. Was pleasantly surprised at the quality from a thumbnail pic I uploaded. She’s been boasting about it on various media, which I think will result in more orders. Good communication from the company with a look at the result prior to dispatch to give final approval. Many thanks, five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Carol Marlow
Beautiful reproduction of our photo on a good quality blind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Absolutely brilliant blinds - my son adores them. The service was outstanding and they made sure I was satisfied with the order before it was processed. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr John Berridge
We ordered 3 blinds each with a photo on them. The blinds were fitted as per your instructions and operate as intended. In order to get the chains to be fitted as per your instructions on the leaflet, the chains require to be longer in length so that the clip provided is at the bottom of the window.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr M Brown
No problems whatsoever. Professional service and professional finish to their produce.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ms Lynn West
Really happy with my blind. There was good contact re the design so no problems with the finished item. It arrived well wrapped and in good time. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Lesley Ferentz
What a brilliant find. Week before Christmas decided to buy my husband a blind for his bathroom with a personalised image, never thinking for a moment it would be produced in time. I was wrong... these guys are on it; even with my change of mind to get the colouring to exactly match the bathroom photo I sent, it was delivered with plenty of time to gift wrap ready for The day! Turnaround was fast, image totally brilliant and looks great in situ... my hubby absolutely loves it. Would recommend to anyone, especially if you want something slightly more imaginative than the norm. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Pleased to have found "Order Blinds" and be able to order a custom photo blind as a surprise Christmas present for my husband to put up in his study. It had no blind or curtains (or even curtain track) when we moved house in 2019. The blind uses a favourite picture of my husband's which he photographed personally. Order blinds were very helpful on the telephone and by email in arranging for the photograph to be cropped in the way that I wanted. Delivery was quick even before Christmas. The only niggle is that the template for the placing of the blind brackets led to pilot holes being drilled in the wrong place so that my husband had to work out where exactly to drill - not helped by the brackets not being right angles - making for a long an frustrating procedure. Nevertheless my husband is delighted with the blind.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr John Ward
Ordering online was effortless and didn't require any back-up telephone calls. The order was placed shortly before Christmas with no expectation of arriving before but it did. Good product from a good company. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago