Dreambaby Fold Away Bath Seat Reviews

4.57 Rating 30 Reviews
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Leanne
My daughter is 8 months and this bath seat is perfect, she loves being sat up in the bath , with lots of space to move around but still be safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Leanne, thank you for the 5 star product review! We're so pleased to hear the bath seat is perfect for your little one and we hope to see you again soon. OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy,
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for the product review. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
Lois
After reading good reviews I thought this would be perfect for my 6 month old as we move from the baby bath to the big bath. Unfortunately the back support was no good and she kept slipping forward through the leg holes. Then when folding the seat back up the sides popped out and when clipping them back in the plastic broke. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lois, We are sorry to hear you are having problems with your Dreambaby bath seat. If you would like to contact us at info@oliversbabycare we will be happy to help you. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn
So glad I ordered this. Bath time for my little grandson is much easier. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sophie
Really good safe for use always stay with baby though. But really helping our little one get used to bath time x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jacquelyn
Bath seat is brilliant. Very easy to get baby in and out as front pulls down. Grandson loves it. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Samantha H
The product is exactly as described, and I loved being able to play with the bath toys with my little boy without having to keep my arm being him to stop him falling back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sandra S
Safe and easy to use. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago