Callowesse Kemble Pressure Fit Safety Gate - 75cm - 82cm - White Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Mrs A
The gate looked ok but tbh it didn't fit the stairs, then I orderd 1 extension gate even that was problem. I'm sorry I'm not big fan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear the gate that you ordered did not fit the space of your home. If you would like to email us at info@oliversbabycare.co.uk we will be happy to help. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
Helen
Quick delivery. Good fit and easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your excellent review Helen, it means a lot to us! OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
Christine
Easy to order, install and use. Like the way it opens both ways, can stay open at 90 degrees and also swing shut. Using on downstairs kitchen/living area doorways. Prevents small puppy from getting up to mischief in the rest of the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased to hear that you love your Callowesse Kemble baby gate! OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
Colin
Great delivery and easy to fit. Gate looks good and has a good upper safety catch. Bottom locator on the opening side ensures the gate is in position to close.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased you love your Callowesse Kemble safety gate Colin! OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
JANET
Very easy to install and USE. PERFECT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne H
Great value for money fast delivery great service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul L
Sturdy gate easy to use and easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zoe
Easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago