Motorola MBP35XLC 3.5″ Video Baby Monitor Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Jenna
Fab baby monitor. Highly recommended it . And great quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jenna, thank you for the 5 star product review. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with your Motorola Baby Monitor and we hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
Anisa
The monitor is really good live all the functions but the battery life for the screen is not good at all. I charged for good 4-5 hours but once I turn it on the battery seems to good to 1 or turn red within 30mins. Now I am not sure if this is a brand new monitor given or a refurb which was returned by another customer. My sisters had the same monitor and the all recommended it to, also said the battery life is sooo good. But this is not the case with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anisa, thank you for the product review. We are sorry to hear that you have had problems with your monitor, please contact info@oliversbabycare.co.uk and we could look into this issue for you. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
Laura
Good size screen and pan-tilt-zoom functionality for a very reasonable price. Picture quality is not as sharp on IR mode and battery doesn't last long when video is on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Laura, thank you for the product review of the Motorola baby monitor. This will certainly help other customers when they're choosing which baby monitor they should buy! OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 months ago
Siobhan
This monitor is excellent. Very clear is daylight & night vision. It’s also very loud, we can hear her breathing sometimes on it. Great overall view of the cot. Microphone to speak into is great, sometimes I just have to “shhhhh” over the mic and she goes back to sleep so it’s very clear to her it’s my voice. Batter life is about 4-5 hours fully charged. 100% would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Siobhan, thank you for your very thorough 5 star review of the Motorola baby monitor! This is extremely handy to any of our customers looking to buy this monitor so thank you! OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 months ago
Ale A
The camera is good recomanded
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Danielle S
Great item, super cheap at sale price! Love all its features. Only tiny downside is battery life on parent monitor isn't as great as I'd expect if I'd of paid full price. But I didn't, so I can live with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Saff
I love this monitor - got it with 50% off and an extra 5% which was amazing. So easy to set up and the picture is so clear! So glad I’ve purchased this!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Danielle P
Not really used it much but charged and tested and seems fine for the purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago