Royce Nursing Bra Poppy Reviews

4.68 Rating 38 Reviews
Anonymous
A comfy bra, nice moulded cups, true to size. I have worn this bra throughout pregnancy and have brought a bigger size for nursing. Pretty pattern and washes well. Stretched a bit during pregnancy (was worn a lot) but still fits well and holds it shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
This bra is incredibly comfortable and supportive. It's very easy to undo when feeding and gives a good shape under clothes. I will definitely purchase another in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
As the photo shows. Lovely colour, true to size and very comfortable. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Great bra great support feels nice and the quality is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
One of my favorite bras !! Doesn’t only look good but is also very very comfortable and nicely shaped :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
This is a good bra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
The bra I bought for my for parnter she loved, the fit was perfect and comfy compared to others, it didnt cut underneath as with wearing throughout the day, the coloured design and fabric is soft and bright, better than most other bras being bland black and white. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Fantastic customer service my parcel was delayed and they were very responsive to any queries I had. The bra is lovely and very good quality for the price compared to buying off the high street...nursing bra shop will definitely get my custom again...many thanks Ruth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Nice shape and good support but I find the straps really uncomfortable, there's a decorative trim either side which is irritating and itchy, but maybe it will soften after a few washes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable, lovely soft, moulded cups, very supportive without feeling hemmed in. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I am a 36E and this nursing bra is supportive and fits like a T-shirt bra. The clips work well when you are feeding and it is attractive to look at when on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
This fit is just right. Comfortable to wear. The design is lovely. Easy to detach the front for breastfeeding. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable with good support. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Wasn’t too sure on sizing so ordered in a couple of different sizes. Very comfortable and great price. Has a good structure and support for day wear. Have ordered again in a different colour. Really happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely fitting, looks nice as well as practical
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago