Royce Nursing Bra Pollyanna Reviews

4.47 Rating 32 Reviews
Anonymous
A great, well-structured nursing bra. I’m 32 weeks pregnant so find it hard finding comfy bras but this does a good job and gives me some shape under my clothes, which makes a change!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shelley Holland
Not the most comfy bra, I prefer my zip up sports bras. This one doesn't quite keep shape and the bottom sags as I find with a lot of wireless bras. Its quite good for discreet feeding though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica Owen
Brilliant bra, so comfy and will be really easy wearing for breastfeeding little one when she is here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katie Harrison
Lovley bra, great quality for the price! Wish there was more colours to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
This fit is just right. Comfortable to wear. The design is lovely. Easy to detach the front for breastfeeding. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Really comfortable bra with surprisingly good support considering it has no wire. I am pregnant at the moment so have not yet fed with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ceri Moore
Ok fit. The cups are formed so give a good shape under clothing. Not washed yet so hopefully retains shape, the cups have to be folded when feeding to keep them out of babies way
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Fast delivery, well made bra. Definitely at least one band size too small. Could be softer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Really nice t shirt nursing bra, good fit and simple but nice design
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely fitting, looks nice as well as practical
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Victoria Hamilton
Excellent value for money! After trying on many nursing bras, it was great to finally find some that fit well and looked pretty!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sarah Wain
Lovely bra well made and good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Great price, good fit would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Clare Heffernan
Lovely fit and very nice on. Slightly padded which I like but still easy to clip on and off to feed. Really pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago