Anita Underwire Nursing Bra Powder 5059 Reviews

4.55 Rating 29 Reviews
Viktoriya Judzinskiene
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sophia Williams
Amazing bra for a large long bust. Gives good shape and support and fits around the sides well no Bulging. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Good quality and a nice fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aviya Fadida Myers
Fast delivery. The bra is right in the size. Comfortable and good materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kirstyn Cole
This is a great nursing bra. Comfortable and supportive. True to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable bra, good sizing and good quality (not washed it yet). Read the fitters guide as cup sizing is diffident to UK with this brand. I bought this during pregnancy for a comfortable bra and then to use after baby is born - don’t regret this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Littmoden
True to size and very comfortable. Easy to undo cups one handed and looks like a normal t shirt bra under clothes. I now have 4 Anita Bra's and have binned the others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lindsay Clews
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kimberley Jordan
Was dubious of quality with discounted price, but needn’t have worried - amazing quality - very happy customer - also, true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kimberleigh Hunter
Sizing true to description. Fits well, not used yet but I believe it is really good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gaynor McGowan
Purchased for my wonderful daughter, who is delighted with the comfort and support offered with this Bra... so good we went back for another..x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Comfortable underwire bra. Easy to nurse. Not padded just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sharlene Jackson
Great size and fit for a nursing bra.. I'm a very large bust size so getting bras to fit OK is a challenge all in itself.. I've actually recommended this company on my parents groups on social media. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lucy Fox
I like these bras, good fit but I'm still pregnant and under wire doesn't feel comfy until my bump goes down and start to feed. But the catches and clips all seem easy to use with one hand and shape once on is so nice compared to no wire bra I've had to use in late pregnancy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago