Royce Nursing Bra Ava Cream & Black Spot Reviews

4.16 Rating 25 Reviews
Elisabeth Johnson
Perfect sizing but felt like there was no support or shaping. Like putting my boobs in a pair of socks said my lovely partner! Unfortunately I will be returning the bra as just too unflattering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emma Wilson
Really good quality but old fashioned cup shape. Had to return as back measurement far too small (34). Hot milk was more like my usual measurement and fits slightly on the roomy side at 34. But cup size a little roomy so went a cup size down in this and it was way too small. Not easy finding a good fitting bra during lockdown but returns free and easy using post office label printing - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Gardner
Very comfortable and sizing as expected. Only down side is that it is a little more tricky than other nursing bras to feed discreetly as more arranging is required!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Krisztina Toth-Benedek
It is visible on the pictures that the bra is stitched in the middle. It does make the cups stand a bit strange, you have to be aware of it and choose your shirt accordingly, otherwise the stitching might be visible through the shirt. Apart from that the cup sizes and shapes are great, bra holds well, even bigger cups, it is also very comfortable, first day use I wore it in the office, on nursery visit and dinner and did not feel I had a bra on, which is optimal!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
The hunt for a decent nursing bra continues....... whilst this gave a great shape I had to send back as this came so far up my chest I felt I was being choked. No way I would be able to wear this under even the most modest of necklines, would have to be restricted to polo necks or boat necks. Why, why, why, why, why would you design a bra you can’t wear under the majority of clothes????? Really disappointed as I’m limited in options in my size, but I’d rather wear anything else than this! Why is it so difficult to get a decent nursing bra that gives shape, separation and not visible at the neckline?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Arrived quickly with minimum packaging and fuss. Great price, wonderful fit, fantastic quality and super service. Would use website again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
I was pleasently surprised with the excellent fit & support.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Comfortable cups but hooks don't meet clasp - not long enough at the back. Have had to use bra extenders to close the bra. Wouldn't have been able to wear this otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Samantha Simpsom
Amazingly comfortable, well supportive and pretty. The bra fits well and hasnt stretched in wash. The clips are easy to use making feeding easier
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Aneta Oleszek
Very fast delivery ( on the next day ) and very good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Good bra for bigger boobs. Comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Sadly I couldn’t get away with this bra as my 34E/F cups need the support of an underwire. However the quality of the fabric is good, I just wish the fit was more supportive. The cups are quite ‘triangular’ which might feel strange if you’re not used to that shape of bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Great bra, very comfortable and service was fantastic. Order bra and received it the next day. Will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Very nice and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
A really comfortable bra. It still provides support, even without an underwire. It is easy to clip or un-clip for feeding so it is very practical.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago