Bravado Nursing Bra Ballet Dusted Peony Reviews

4.56 Rating 18 Reviews
Anonymous
Waited until I had given birth and nursed for a while to review. This bra was great in the 3rd trimester when nothing felt comfortable. It has been good for changing breast size as my milk came in and it's still very comfortable. It's not very supportive and you can see nipples or the wrinkles caused by breast pads through the material.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
The pink colour in the photos is not accurate. It’s more of a nude pink rather than the nice dusted colour in the photo (and description) so I have sent it back to try the black instead. The fit is comfortable and the material is nice but this bra will do nothing to hide your nipples as it is without moulding. I would say the fit recommendation is not accurate, I am usually a 10 and ordered a M which is fine but I would not have fit into a S if I had followed the fit guide. I like that it is pull on and free from hook & eye or fastenings which could dig in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Good size And nice material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Very comfry bra and lovely fabric, pretty colour too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Love this bra - very comfortable! Planning to order in another colour! I think the flexible sizing is a great in idea! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Comfortable, easy to put on and I love the fact I won't have to play around with clips in order to breastfeed. Definitely easy access here. Lots of people have said this style is great for larger busted people, I'm only a C cup and it works well for me too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christina Macdonald
I am so delighted with this bra I have ordered another the same. Lovely colour, comfortable and cool for in bed at night. I bought a large bra and would be a size 12/14. Washes well and dries quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Toni Williams
Very comfortable. Easy sizing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Very comfy, no clips or clasps at all, but not brilliant support if you’re larger chested or very active.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn, and may never wear anything else again even when nursing is in the past. Highly recommend. I thought it wouldn't provide enough support and I would look wonky but somehow it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Very comfy material. Comes up smaller than I expected - measurements put me as a mid-medium but feels quite tight on the band and small in cup.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helen McNally
The bra is a lovely soft touch material and on a quick try, if it fitted properly would be really comfortable. I am a size 12 pre pregnancy so ordered a medium based on the size chart. However when I tried this on it squashed my boobs a bit across the top of the cup, so post natal I would think that it would get even tighter. I ordered this as a bra to sleep in as an alternative to my kindred braverly bras, however decided to return as it was a bit too tight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Comfortable stretchy and holds in breast pad but doesnt support breast if lying on side which means I still leak
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Really comfortable and pretty. Delivery was super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago