Lorna Drew Grace Flexi Wire Cream and Dove Nursing Bra Reviews

4.48 Rating 54 Reviews
Anonymous
Cancelled my order as apparently you didn’t have the size but it was available to order on the website and still was even eleven you said you didn’t have it! I have one of these and wanted another as they are comfy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
I ordeeed this bra but then several days later the money was put back in my account as they’d ran out of stock... so I never received it or offered an alternative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Love it! So little nursing bras out there with an underwire. I have missed feeling like I’m wearing a normal bra! Good fit too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Nice bra, very comfortable to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Really pleased with this bra. It looks and feels like a normal bra but with nursing clips, and it’s really pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Very pretty bra and a good fit for me. Good value too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
This isn't just the best nursing bra I've had, its probably one of the best bras I've ever had too! Super comfy and supportive and so pretty. I thought the padding would be too much and would get in the way but it adds to the support and tucks away no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely bra but not my size ☹️ Will need to order another which is no problem given the super speedy process and very helpful team at customer services. Happy to keep buying from these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Great quality product for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely bra for the price, though it’s probably more of an “event” bra than an everyday one owing to the cups being quite padded. Nevertheless it’s comfortable, gives a lovely shape and also looks nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Pretty and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Comfortable and pretty bra but cup size is quite big so would probably recommend going down a cup size.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely bra, makes me feel a bit nicer than the non-wired, plain bras. A really good price, too! The bra is quite firm and structured, not sure if it will loosen up after a wash or two. Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable and easy to use when nursing. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Fast delivery, bra didn't quite fit but returning for a different size for free was so easy with simple instructions that came in with the parcel. Perfect fit that time around. 5 stars all the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago