Hotmilk Forever Yours Nude Nursing Bra With Flexiwire Reviews

4.72 Rating 29 Reviews
Anonymous
Finally, a nursing bra that gives great shape and comfort! Smooth cups look great under clothes and sizing detail is accurate. Will be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Bought this bra as well as the black one. Did purchase another brand but I am sending it back and ordering another one of these. Love this Nursing bra. Gives a great shape and true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Iuliia Zubova
Arrived on time. Good quality. The size of the cups is a little bigger than I expected but it's not a big problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Very comfy, true to size, although I have been to a bra shop beforehand to be measured for this brand. Soft material and supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Grace Van Herk
So grateful to have found a flattering, supportive and comfortable everyday nursing bra!! I love that it had an underwire and light padding! Now my nursing boobs don’t looks so saggy ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Marielle Descombes
Never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very happy with size, delivery etc...perfect fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Fantastic support for larger breasts while breastfeeding! I couldn't find any decent non-wired nursing bras so chose this one and it's brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Pym
Very comfortable and supportive. Actually gives some shape unlike other nursing bras I’ve bought. Would recommend. Excellent customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great bra, gives a nice shape under t shirts and not frumpy looking like some of the sleep nursing bras.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Catherine Hamilton
As with the Hotmilk Forever Yours black bra.. Excellent quality bra, fits like a dream. Looks and feels like one of my normal bras and no seams under a t-shirt or sheer dress! Fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Natalie Kyriacou
Really flattering bra. A modern design for a nursing bra (just like a moulded tshirt bra). Feels like I’m wearing a normal underwired bra but with the comfort and ease for breastfeeding. Great price for fantastic quality and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Reasonably priced fast delivery and great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mari Taylor
Lovely fit, very comfortable and delivery was fab. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zoe Page
Very comfortable easy to open and close would deafly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago