Hotmilk Nude Eclipse Nursing Bra Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
Andrea Macduffie
So beautiful and feminine, really well made, and extra hooks means it will hopefully fit for a while!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Erin Halbert
Very nice design, very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Love this one if you can put up with the colour. Supportive. Looks good. Got it on sale - worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Miss Emma L Batrick
I didn’t know that nursing bras could be supportive but this one is! I actually feel a bit more like my pre-pregnancy self with it, it’s really comfy and easy to feed with, and it looks nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Pretty, skin coloured bra. Soft and good drop down cup.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The most comfortable nursing bra I have purchased for larger breasts. So much better and more comfortable than popular high street brands. Will definitely be purchasing more when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great bra and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rachel Plunkett
True to size lovely neutral bra. Bought for pregnancy but will suit through to nursing. Great service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zoe Sibbick
Gave me funny shape and the sides dug in. Lots of material . Could be better if different size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rakshanda Anderson
This is another one I got for my daughter in law and is her favourite - excellent quality and very comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emily Potter
I am so happy with my purchase, I needed support and comfort and I got exactly that with this bra. It looks nice, feels nice and easily accessible to boob if you need to quickly whip it out to feed baby. It's so nice I may even carry on wearing it after I finish breastfeeding. Very happy mama here!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amy Williams
Well made bra, nice fabric and shape. Delivered quickly and in excellent condition. It was too big for me so have easily exchanged it. Good communication from seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carolyn Hammond
Lovely comfortable and supportive nursing bra at great price. Delivery was super quick too. Definitely recommend using this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Lovely bra very soft and a great fit good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago