Panache Nursing Bra Black and Nude Sophie Reviews

4.61 Rating 94 Reviews
Anonymous
Great bra. Definitely the nicest wireless nursing bra I’ve worn. 32GG bra size and it gives good lift, surprisingly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Perfect fit. Very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Really nice quality and lovely fit! Very comfortable will definitely be ordering again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Bought on behalf of my daughter who was very pleased with the bra Good fit and very comfortable Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Really comfy, a bit more glamorous than your typical nursing bra and very reasonably priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
So good I've ordered another one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Lovely bra, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Nice appearance Comfortable and easy to feed in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
This bra is the best fitting non-wired one I’ve had for very many years. It is really comfortable and so I am ordering another. I would add that the cup sizing may be a little generous. I am usually a 34E, but find that the 34DD is the best fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely bra that feels very supportive. I went up a cup size (40G) to allow for milk swollen boobs and it didn't feel big enough. Luckily it was very easy to return and exchange.. I wasnt sure whether to exxhange for GG or H and put that on the return note. They sent a 40H and it fits so much better with a bit of room for the milk to come in. Fantastic price, fantastic bra and fantastic customer service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
This is a really pretty bra and a good shape. Excellent service as always too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Very pleased with this bra. Fits really well and very supportive on a larger chest considering no wiring. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Very good application
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Very comfy great fit. Really easy to use web page it's great that you do the sizes required and in flattering designs
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago