Freya Nursing Bra White Rosie Product Code AA1212 Reviews

4.32 Rating 28 Reviews
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lucy Norton
Bra fits quite well and is comfortable. For me it wrinkles a bit and doesn’t sit completely flat on skin. But it is comfortable, with some room for expansion as I haven’t started nursing yet. Support-wise, I’d say medium support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Victoria Heugh
Excellent fit and comfortable. Sizing is (as you would hope!) consistent with the bras I have from Freya's non-nursing range. Supportive and gives good shape despite having no underwire. Very easy to feed in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Hay
Delighted with this product. Very comfortable and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
A very comfortable bra. Great for nursing and looks good with clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Katarzyna Cymbor
Really efficient service. Very quick delivery. Product I ordered was done really nicely. Very good quality nursing bra. However I ordered a wrong size. Had to return it and got a refund. Definitely will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Really comfy everyday bra, does make your boobs look a little pointy, but not that bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gemma Paternoster
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Prince
Not received my order as yet!!! Emailed for a quick outcome asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I found it in the large side so have sent it back to be exchanged for the next size down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carol Buckley
Very comfortable bra. Nice thick shoulder straps for good support. Clip easy to open/close with one hand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barbara Hofer
Makes a good shape, but no stretch material, so it's not as comfortable, but I took it one size bigger, because of this it's fine ther is not stretching.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emma Louise McConnachie
Great support & true to size. Very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Foulkes
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Nice simple style and pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago