Carriwell Seamless Nursing Bra Butterscotch Skin Coloured Reviews

4.46 Rating 13 Reviews
Teresa Wilburn
I bought this bra for my daughter so can only review from what she tells me. She wasn't sure of her size so this was a really good choice. Her pre pregnancy size was 28 HH so I bought XL which fits well. It is made of stretchy material so there is some room if needed. Obviously it isn't as supportive as a wired bra, but she says it's extremely comfortable whilst offering some support. The service was great and will definitely be buying from this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Monica Marie Bartolo
Just what i wanted & needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable, supportive bra. The chest band is soft and stretchy and comes with an expanding clip for larger chest sizes but fits me perfectly without it (34inch chest). The cups are supportive and comfortable to nurse in despite being a G-H cup.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Natalie Clarke
Really wanted this bra to work, but the connecting strap wasn't wide enough nor placed in the right position. Instead it cut across and into the side of my breast, making it uncomfortable. The fabric is nice and soft and it fitted well with enough support, but the connecting strap let it down. Have returned and the refund was processed quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Bought this for my daughter - she reports it's a lovely comfy nursing bra and actually great as a sleep bra. Fantastic service from the Nursing Bra Shop. Definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable, i probably should have gone for the size up as i have had to use the bra extender on the last hole. Its great that this is included free though! Easy access for feeding, and clips easy to undo and do up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago