Carriwell Seamless Nursing Bra Black Reviews

4.18 Rating 22 Reviews
Ceit Bannon
these bras are sold in larger sizes but they offer no shaping or support. I returned them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carol Huggins
The sizes are not correct. I'm a 42C and I went by the measurements shown, when I got it I couldn't fasten it because it was too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Edge
Love these nursing bras. Was hard to find one online to fit 36H but the xl fits. Ordered one and then few days later I ordered another!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kate Holland
This bra wasn't true to size. It was on the small side and I was disappointed with the straps which for a fuller bust bra need to be slightly more substantial.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Victoria Ruth Perry
LOVE LOVE LOVE! So comfortable to wear as a lounge bra. It’s been my go to since it got delivered. I know i’ll be able to grow with it when baby arrives. It comes with bra extenders and for a seamless, wireless bra, it has a very good support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linzie Chilcott
How can I review something I have yet to receive? They sent an email last week to saying "I owe you a huge apology. We have despatched your first bra, but the second one (the Carriwell bra)  is not due in until Tuesday next week. Would you like to wait for this, or, if you prefer, I can offer a refund for this bra. I am really, really sorry for the delay in this case" I said I can wait. I sent another email chasing but have not had a response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rebekah Lawrence
So comfortable and can wear it 247. The price was amazing too, so good I’ve now ordered a second. I didn’t think I would find one to suit my size, I was 32GG before I was pregnant but I’m so pleased I ordered this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Comfy and handy bra expander included. Very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
So comfy, my go to bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
F E Dennehy
Best bra I’ve ever had. Sooooo comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Seamless, smooth, comfortable and the clasps are easy to do with one hand. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheryl Barclay
Really comfortable to sleep in, I have struggled to find anything comfortable to sleep in with the size I’ve gone up to but this is great!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kasey Argent
Extremely comfortable, exactly what I needed for constantly growing breasts during my pregnancy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barbara Hofer
Perfect for me! It's a bit padded, so soft and I love it to wear!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago