Anita Nursing Bra Underwired Skin Tone 5068 Reviews

4.81 Rating 26 Reviews
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these when breastfeeding my first and it’s the only bra which felt like it had the same support and shape as non breastfeeding bras. Just bought 2 more after having my 2nd baby and I’m not disappointed. This colour goes under everything, can’t recommend enough if you want to feed but still want underwire and a good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this bra. It’s so soft and comfortable. My favourite of all nursing bras I own and Anita are definitely the best brand I’ve tried. The support and comfort are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely LOVE this nursing bra. I originally bought two from Rigby and Peller but I found it to be far more affordable from this company. The bra provides really good support, has no nasty stitching to aggravate tender breasts across the cup and comes undone very easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the size is small comperd to other brands. I am 34h and in this brand I orderd 34I and its to small. :( I got the package with out the return card. now i need to contect you to understand what to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent quality, super comfortable & support is brilliant. best nursing bra I've owned!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the perfect bra!very smooth, very comfortable. gives a full support for large size breast. well designed. i use only this model. good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s super comfortable and don’t usually go for something that’s not padded but as I’m wearing breastpads it’s not an issue so it just makes feeding really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bra. Lovely soft fabric. Clasps are easy to use with one hand. Lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am amazed at how comfortable this bra is! I purchased it while pregnant, and now that I’m nursing I find it is slightly small in the cup size, but still wearable. I have ordered a larger size as well. I am an F/G cup at the moment and this bra provides great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Most comfortable nursing bra I’ve tried
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been hunting for underwire nursing bras for my larger cup size for last month or so with little success. Having tried on literally a dozen different manufacturers found them all to be either too padded, too wide or just not comfy or natural looking. SO absolutely delighted to discover the full Anita range here on nursingbra-shop.co.uk. Lightweight, comfortable, flattering and very secure fitting, now my hospital bag is complete!!! Just a bit of advice, this Anita bra fits very small on the cup so I had to go up to 34I to get a 34G fit (but I had known this as read on line prior to ordering). Also free postage is an added benefit and bras arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago