Hotmilk Eclipse black nursing bra Reviews

4.81 Rating 27 Reviews
Andrea Macduffie
Beautiful, comfortable and supportive bra. I ended up going with the ivory colour, but I felt lovely when I tried the black one too- would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
April Runciman
Great nursing bra that looks attractive & is comfortable. I have been wearing this bra almost every day for 10months now. There are lots of fastenings on the band so you can adjust the fitting as your body changes post-natally. I resisted buying a second one initially but I have been so happy with it I just treated myself to another one and I am very pleased that I did!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Great bra, comfy and nice design. Lace means it's maybe not one for every day wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Not a great fit - cups are baggy despite me ordering a size down from my other nursing bras and doesn’t look good under clothes. Shame as the design and fabric are nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Perfect!! As described, "superior support and shape" and wirefree
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This bra fits well and looks sexy. I am a 32E. I like the internal support that means less of your breast is exposed when you drop the outer cup to feed your baby. I didn't like the little bow and diamonte so I cut these off. The name 'hotmilk' also amused my partner and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great bra, supportive, comfortable & easy to feed in but pretty too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great product, fits well and enough hooks on the back to adjust to your perfect fit. Fast and friendly service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Best nursing bra I’ve found in 9 months of looking! Good support and very comfortable. The customer service was fab too. Delivery very quick! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ruth Provost
Comfortable, functional and pretty. Much nicer than the one size crop tops I have been wearing so far. Size guide on Hotmilk website was accurate for me. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Really great nursing bra. Gives good shape, similar to pre-pregnancy/nursing bras. No more saggy boobs! True to size, fit perfectly (34E). Good wide hooks on back, with lots of options to move up/down as diaphragm expands/reduces. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this bra, which is supportive, comfortable, pretty and great quality. I have other Hotmilk bras and they’re the best around in my opinion. One happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lara Farrugia
True to size and very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
So happy with this bra, it has been so hard to find something in my size 32ff. It is good quality and comfortable and actually a bit sexy! Was delivered within 2 days aswell so happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JOLENE WILSON
Great fit with perfect support and looks lovely on, will definitely be buying more hotmilk bras!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago