Hotmilk Eclipse black nursing bra Reviews

4.80 Rating 25 Reviews
Great bra, comfy and nice design. Lace means it's maybe not one for every day wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not a great fit - cups are baggy despite me ordering a size down from my other nursing bras and doesn’t look good under clothes. Shame as the design and fabric are nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect!! As described, "superior support and shape" and wirefree
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This bra fits well and looks sexy. I am a 32E. I like the internal support that means less of your breast is exposed when you drop the outer cup to feed your baby. I didn't like the little bow and diamonte so I cut these off. The name 'hotmilk' also amused my partner and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great bra, supportive, comfortable & easy to feed in but pretty too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, fits well and enough hooks on the back to adjust to your perfect fit. Fast and friendly service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best nursing bra I’ve found in 9 months of looking! Good support and very comfortable. The customer service was fab too. Delivery very quick! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable, functional and pretty. Much nicer than the one size crop tops I have been wearing so far. Size guide on Hotmilk website was accurate for me. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great nursing bra. Gives good shape, similar to pre-pregnancy/nursing bras. No more saggy boobs! True to size, fit perfectly (34E). Good wide hooks on back, with lots of options to move up/down as diaphragm expands/reduces. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this bra, which is supportive, comfortable, pretty and great quality. I have other Hotmilk bras and they’re the best around in my opinion. One happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
True to size and very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with this bra, it has been so hard to find something in my size 32ff. It is good quality and comfortable and actually a bit sexy! Was delivered within 2 days aswell so happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fit with perfect support and looks lovely on, will definitely be buying more hotmilk bras!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely bra but has quite a thick band so I preferred others. Really lovely soft material and feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago