Royce Nursing Bra Charlotte White Spot Mesh Style 822 Reviews

4.63 Rating 24 Reviews
Branka Rančnik Mihelak
Hello. The bra is excellent quality, very supporting, but for me it is not the right model, not what I was expecting, also it does not fit me. Probably the sizes are a little bit smoller than in my country.. can I return it and pick different model and size ? Thank you Branka
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
This bra is comfortable and the support is good. I had a quick delivery which was fab. It does sit quite high up on the chest so if you’re a fan of low cut tops then thus won’t be for you. I haven’t started my nursing journey yet however this bra helps me feel prepared for going out the house when I do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pat McEwan
My daughter says its the best nursing bra for comfort and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pat McEwan
I bought the 1st bra for my daughter who is breastfeeding her baby & she said it was very comfortable & supportive, so i decided to get a second one for her. It is exactly the same. Very good quality, would definitely buy another for her. Very quick service. Excellent. Regards Pat McEwan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amanda RIGBY
Lovely nursing bra. Fits nice, looks nice and does it's job. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
The size was absolutely perfect and support was amazing And I’m only sorry I didn’t have the confidence to buy two with the original order But I’m ordering another one now!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kelly German
One of the nicer looking nursing bras I’ve found. It’s comforable and easy to unclick when you need to nurse. Was worried about ordering nursing bras online because of the hassle if wrong size etc and need to send back, so I got measured properly and ordered the size and the bra is true to size. Really quick delivery as well which was helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chelsea Smith
Fits really well and while not having underwire it really helps to support my 40g's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Excellent bra and excellent service too . So happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable only downside is that it come up quite high under my arms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AnnMarie O
Comfortable bra with good support. Top class service & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago