Royce Nursing Bra Black Jasmine 469 Reviews

4.25 Rating 16 Reviews
Anonymous
Offering great support, comfort and ease of use especially now I’ve gone up a few cups sizes! Great nursing bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
I had high hopes for this bra, but sadly was disappointed. It’s gives an awful shape to the boobs with them being pointed and wide apart. Not much support for a larger busted lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chelsea Smith
Fits really well and while not having underwire it really helps to support my 40g's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
my back size is normaly 34... i ordered this in a 38 for room and comfort for when i get bigger and struggled to do up the back! not comfortable, gave up on the 3rd attempt. sadly not for me. Also noticed the straps were quite thin and wouldnt have offered much comfort
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Good size, nice and comfy and the clips are strong for unclipping and clipping again after feeding my baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Good quality and very comfortable! Ideal fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
As always, great and speedy service - ordered just before 4pm, had it arrive in the post the next day. Good product, good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vanessa Clifton Green
Great fit and very quick delivery-perfect for busy mothers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth Thompson
Supportive and comfortable and good quality. Very useful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lucy Trayner
The cup size fits all up the side of my breasts, is a very comfy fit, pretty design, and great clips for easy access. This is my 3rd Royce bra as they are very supportive for the larger chested woman. A fantastic service on the site with the bra arriving in two days to the highlands. (I wear a 40j) .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great price for a large size, brilliant fit and support, only didn’t give the 5th star as makes my boobs a very funny shape, and separates them a lot! Easy to unclip too as some nursing bras aren’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Best nursing bra I've ever worn. Best price I've ever bought it @ the nursing bra shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Fischer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Fantastic bra. Comfortable and good supportsupport. I have bought 3 of them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
A bit 'bullet bra', but supportive, functional and unfussy. High coverage!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago