Royce Nursing Bra Black Jasmine 469 Reviews

4.20 Rating 15 Reviews
I had high hopes for this bra, but sadly was disappointed. It’s gives an awful shape to the boobs with them being pointed and wide apart. Not much support for a larger busted lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fits really well and while not having underwire it really helps to support my 40g's
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
my back size is normaly 34... i ordered this in a 38 for room and comfort for when i get bigger and struggled to do up the back! not comfortable, gave up on the 3rd attempt. sadly not for me. Also noticed the straps were quite thin and wouldnt have offered much comfort
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good size, nice and comfy and the clips are strong for unclipping and clipping again after feeding my baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality and very comfortable! Ideal fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always, great and speedy service - ordered just before 4pm, had it arrive in the post the next day. Good product, good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fit and very quick delivery-perfect for busy mothers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Supportive and comfortable and good quality. Very useful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The cup size fits all up the side of my breasts, is a very comfy fit, pretty design, and great clips for easy access. This is my 3rd Royce bra as they are very supportive for the larger chested woman. A fantastic service on the site with the bra arriving in two days to the highlands. (I wear a 40j) .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for a large size, brilliant fit and support, only didn’t give the 5th star as makes my boobs a very funny shape, and separates them a lot! Easy to unclip too as some nursing bras aren’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best nursing bra I've ever worn. Best price I've ever bought it @ the nursing bra shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic bra. Comfortable and good supportsupport. I have bought 3 of them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A bit 'bullet bra', but supportive, functional and unfussy. High coverage!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The only nursing bra I have found in an L cup. Good fit and adequate support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago