Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra Reviews

4.77 Rating 79 Reviews
Anonymous
Lovely comfortable bra. Came fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
I was very hesitant to buy this bra as it comes in sizes S to XL instead of normal bra sizes. I am a 36 F and ordered a large and I am pleased to say it fits perfectly! I now have to buy another one as this one is so extremely comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
amazing a bra that actually fits, has comfort and works to breast feed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
This bra is so soft and really gives a lifted appearance which I have found difficult to find with nursing bras. It is nice and smooth under tops and easy to unclip when feeding. It’s probably not particularly sexy or pretty but sooooo comfy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Really well fitting comfy bra! I’m 7 months pregnant and it is the most comfortable bra I have found for this stage. I was a clothes size 8 pre pregnancy and ordered a size large (pregnant with twins).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
This is the perfect bra for the fuller bust. I was so happy with the fit, fabric and all round comfort of this bra. It is also very supportive and makes feeding much easier. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
This is a really comfortable nursing bra and I'm finding it ideal for first few weeks when feeling a bit tender. I was unsure about the sizing, was 32c went to 32e with pregnancy and had been advised in a store to go up another cup size when feeding. I bought the small but probably should have bought medium. Would recommend for comfort (like slippers for your boobs) and ease of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
I'm really pleased with this bra. I'm six months in to breastfeeding now and this is the best I've worn. I had to ditch the pads which looked like a pair of Scotch pancakes down my bra, but otherwise full marks. I'm about a 36F now I think and I bought the large - it fits really well. It's pretty, too (I went for the pale pink). Clasps are great, really solid and easy to operate. Would definitely buy again and wish I'd had one from the start!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
A very comfortable bra, and try he sizing is perfect for me. I will certainly buying another one in a different colour when there is stock available. Obviously it is quite new at the moment and I don’t know if the product will be just as good after several washes. I love this bra and I am not even a nursing mother. Just somebody who wanted a comfortable bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
By far the best nursing bra I’ve ever had. Really really comfy, adapts brilliantly to changing size, washes well, gives great shape and looks like a yoga type sports bra rather than being mumsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Super bra! I got one three years ago with the birth of my first baby and was looking to get another one since I was still wearing it because it is so comfortable and gives good support without the wires and other uncomfortable bits. I am a girl with big boobs and need a bra to be active with in my job and life. With the arrival of our second daughter i had to wait a couple of weeks after birth because my size had gone up a bit. But now 3 weeks later it fits perfectly. Good quality bra! Good support for big size breasts. Handy clips from breastfeeding. Would recommend this to all my friends!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Absolutely love this bra. Already have it in nude and wanted it in black. I am roughly a 38HH and bought a XXL. I can't say it fits 100% but it is 100% comfortable and thats all that matters at 28 weeks pregnant! The most comfortable bra I have EVER worn. Don't hesitate. Buy today. I think I might buy a third.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
This is so comfortable. It’s the most comfortable of the maternity/nursing bras I have tried and is worth the extra. As it’s padded it also gives you a better shape than the non padded and is more ‘discreet’. I will definitely be getting another.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago