Anita Underwired Nursing Bra Black 5035 Reviews

4.87 Rating 46 Reviews
Really good nursing bra with excellent support. Purchased the bra in my pre-pregnancy size which is perfect in my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an amazing bra anyway but the fact that I can find a great feeding bra is a game changer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely bra, great service. I had to return my bra as I ordered the wrong size, pleased that they have no quibble returns and I have requested a different size. Returns would be easier if the packaging could be re-used to return and adhesive address labels were provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m only gutted that I only found this bra after 8 months of breast feeding. It’s amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best nursing bra I’ve had so far. Feels very supportive and comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic fit - very comfortable and provides support that you can only get from an underwired bra
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recommended:) Both comfortable and gives a great shape; it‘s already the second one I bought in here and I would do it again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a great fit...I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a first time mum so this world was completely new to me. I ordered previously some nursing bras from Next and they were awful. The fit was terrible plus the comfort factor, I ordered a couple of bras from this site to try. One unwired and one to use at nighttime and they are absolutely brilliant, so comfortable I am about to order another two.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thid is my favourite nursing bra so far - and I've tried lot's in my quest for comfort, support and functionality. Fit is good, access is good and the bra has a feature that makes it a bit easier to refasten with one hand while holding a wiggly baby. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend this bra! Supportive and pretty with great straps. Good fit, doesn't lose shape when it's washed either. Fantastic purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality bra. Easy to hook up and down and the material is very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago