Personalised Ceefax Match Result Mug Reviews

4.90 Rating 52 Reviews
Connor P
Great customer service, great quality product. And great that I didn’t have to go around finding all the information and they added on the additional information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pete T
Delighted with my teletext nostalgia mug! Every time I make my morning coffee I’m transported from a grey morning to memories of a glorious evening over 40 years ago. 7 Watford goals to remember - one for each day of the week!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew F
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Billy S
Mug was personalised just as I wanted. Much of this being down to the personal interaction with Mark Boyd. Great gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Samuel S
Very good idea and good quality products. I was let down by the lack of 'headline' detail on the mug. After getting in touch I was told that these need to be requested specifically however there is no info to say this when placing an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Samuel,

As discussed on email, we do input a headline if we felt there was an obvious one to include. However, a Google search for the game you requested didnt throw up anything of note, despite the game ending Arsenal's unbeaten run of of 49 games!

As mentioned on email, more than happy to offer you a free replacement mug if you wish.

I appreciate that specifying a headline would be helpful, so I've updated our Ceefax mug page to include a Headline field, ensuring this issue cant happen again.

Thanks,

Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mike C
Fantastic item and fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John S
First class company and I would like to say a special thank you for sorting out a problem and sending a replacement 10/10 will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katie R
Fantastic gift of a special memory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago