Olsen Storage Bench in White Reviews

4.82 Rating 76 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Jonathan Benson
This was very easy to assemble and a great storage chest for toys or shoes like myself. Even greater value when using my loyalty points.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nicola Catalano
Solid, good looking and cheap. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sam Palmer
This bench is not jut very convenient to store small items such as pillows and blankets, it is also a comfortable extra seat in our living room. To top it all off, it’s a very stylish and modern product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George Horner
We purchased this for our kitchen to store shoes close to our back door that leads to the garden. It delivery was prompt and as promised, it was well packaged and very easy to assemble. Once built it’s very sturdy and the cushion is comfortable. The kids love it, they now use it as there preferred spot to sit and watch the chickens. Would highly recommend the Olsen, holds lots of shoes especially kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paige Nembhard
I love this storage Bench for my baby's Nursery. Its the perfect size and I was able to add cushions for a cozy look !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona Miller
Arrived so quickly given I ordered it around Xmas time. Easy to put together, great quality and great price! We’re all very happy with it and would definitely order from Now and Nani again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Lambert
Perfect for what we wanted - a toy box for a our new baby’s toys after Christmas. Also doubles as an extra seat in our living room too which our older daughter has taken to instead of sprawling on the floor! I’ve added Velcro spots on the underside of the cushion and top of the box to keep the cushion in place. It seems to be working so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joanna Sigley-Kane
This storage bench is an excellent product that is easy to assemble. We use it for toy storage and it is spacious but compact. The cushion on top offers good extra seating and the bench feels very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago