Annika Bistro Table Reviews

4.70 Rating 69 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Anonymous
Really lovely table and perfect for my conservatory. The wood is slightly lighter than expected but still works in the room. Good quality and easy to assemble. Very happy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Harry Molton
Very good quality table, easy to assemble and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hannah Thorpe
Can’t fault this table! Came earlier than expected and it’s exactly what I was after in my small flat to be able to work from home in the current situation. Assembly was super easy, took about 10 mins and it comes with everything you need including the Allen key. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Claire Trimble
We love our new table! It arrived quickly, was easy to put together and looks much more expensive than it is. It goes with our room perfectly. I would definitely recommend Noa and Nani!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sara Santos
I’ve purchased this table for my new house and it’s brilliant! Size is perfect for the area we wanted it to be and the quality is good too! I’ve attached a couple of pictures so people can see the colour and size. Hope your business thrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ellis Nicole Webb
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mark Lizzimore
I was looking for a simple table to add to my flat for when I had guests over to eat on, and this works a treat. It is comfortable sized for two people, and you could probably squeeze in another two, although it would be a tight fit. The material is sturdy and looks nice with all sorts of room designs, and is firm and doesn't move about at all once built. The building process was really easy. All you need to do is attach the four legs, and the small spanner you need to do it with is provided with the table, meaning no equipment needed to set everything up, it didn't take anymore than 10 minutes. Overall a great purchase, ideal for what I needed it for.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nicola Strange
Fab table, bought as a desk to work from home, quick, free delivery, super easy to assemble and very sturdy, pleased at the quality for £39 sale price ...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago