Camille Dressing Table and Stool Reviews

3.98 Rating 45 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Lisa Milligan
Love this and its beautiful. However the corner of the top is chipped and the underneath of the stool is cracked. As my husband has spent hours putting together and they are in hidden places, I will keep. But disappointing for the money paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
It’s lovely and good height. Seat is very cute
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Lovely dressing table and stool, very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Worst company I have ever dealt with, top was damaged, the rest of the dressing table is fine, rather nice actually! They want the whole thing returning and not just the top. Can’t guarantee replacement won’t be damaged either! They won’t just send a replacement top as many other companies would. I have spent hours on live chat to be told the same thing, won’t allow conversation with managers and won’t allow call backs either! The won’t allow a new one to be ordered and tops swapped over! Does not make viable business sense to send one driver out to collect damaged one, to then a few days later send another driver with a new one!! Talk about contributing to carbon emissions! I will update my review once this issue is resolved, but until then just go to IKEA! Similar price range and better customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa Harrison
Lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paz Castello
It's what I wanted. Nice colour, easy to build. However some of the drawings were a bit confusing. The only thing I don't like is the stool. It is too low
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Looks like a goof piece of furniture but it didn’t arrive with all the screws and nuts and bolts. Customer service were excellent and sent out the extra items next day delivery. Very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Julia Lambert
I'm absolutely delighted with my dressing table. I was quite daunted with the thought of assembling it myself but the instructions were great and easy to follow (although it did take me some time). It feels like a really good quality and sturdy piece of furniture and I think it looks lovely with the accessories I've added. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago