Anders Bunk Bed with 2 Single Beds in White Reviews

4.33 Rating 48 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Anonymous
Absolutely faultless service and quality! Very impressed at the packaging, ease of construction and quality of the product. Does the job extremely well, very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
My girls absolutely love their new bunkbed! Very good quality for the money. The lower bed isn't too high off of the ground making it easy for my 2 year old to climb in and out of bed. The top bed feels very safe and secure. We purchased mattresses separately with a depth of 15cm which aided in this. Only problem was in relation to the delivery as not all of the parts arrived and we had to figure out which pieces were missing. Once we did though, Noa and Nani were very good at getting the missing pieces delivered to us the next day which was great. Overall I am happy to recommend Noa and Nani and also this bunkbed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Mccloskey
I ordered the bunk beds and received prompt delivery but the four headboards were missing from the delivery. After numerous emails and requests for call back, having been told the missing parts were resent I still am yet to receive. I am now stuck with bunk beds I can’t assemble having taken the current bed down to build the bunk beds. I’m very disappointed in the level of service here and I cannot even get a phone call to resolve this issue. I am having to wait for delayed responses on the emails. I cannot comment on the bunk beds due to not having all parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Perfect fit for my daughters bedroom. Great quality, beautiful finish. Easy to assemble, quick delivery. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gemma Croft
I am very very happy with this purchase quick delivery and easy to assemble brilliant condition on arrival my girls love their new bed and I am very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jon Nelson
The service from Noa & Nani was fantastic. We were kept up to date with the shipping information and it was delivered exactly on time. Quality of the bed is amazing and the instructions to build were straight forward. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Katrina Newton
I was very impressed with Noa and Nani. We received our bunk beds literally the day after we ordered. Instructions were easy to follow. We took advice from some other customers reviews in putting the bed together and that really helped. The bunk beds look amazing and such good value for money. Very sturdy and the kids love them! We will definitely be ordering some more items from you very shortly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marina Bouresh
I was really impressed with the delivery of this item. It was supposed to arrive roughly 10 days after I ordered it according to the email confirmation, but it arrived on the second working day after I ordered it. The bed itself is a nice modern and compact design, perfect for my two little boys who are absolutely thrilled with it. Assembly was easy, my husband managed to set it up on his own in under an hour. It was very important to us that the ladder can be positioned left or right. Do bear in mind that the distance between the two bunk beds is very small and even my kids keep bumping their heads. I’m not sure it would be suitable for older children because of this. The price was very good and the only reason I have given it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the paint is already showing signs of cracks and scratches after less than a week and I’ve attached a photo of the ladder where it’s really visible. The other thing I am a bit confused about is why the Brighton bunk bed and the Anders are marketed as two different beds on the website. I ordered the Anders but got the Brighton and even the invoice listed both as one and the same. I was very weary about ordering this bunk bed but we are very happy with it and the kids love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago