Cabin Bed Midsleeper in Fairies Design with Tent, Tunnel and Tower Reviews

4.37 Rating 54 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Anton Ngoma
Not happy at all , I ordered this with next day delivery. On the day of expected delivery I was told i was the second drop and then they switched to say they didn’t receive my order. I emailed and the replies are the same of apology and no action. I was meant to move out 2 weeks ago due to this I have been delayed moving with my daughter. I emailed to complain it’s been 2 weeks now and still no response when my order will be delivered. Worse order I’ve ever come across. Think before ordering because they say there was an error on system showing it’s in stock yet it’s not. Where’s my bed ???Frustrating!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Abigail Jones
Beautiful bed, very easy to put up. Can’t wait for my little girl to see it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paula Mclean
I never received this item but they was quick enough to take my money. I received the fairy tent but not the actual bed. I have phoned and there is no answer and have also sent emails to which I have received no replies. I am now considering further action to get my money back. My daughter is so upset and we can’t afford to throw money away like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rhian May
This was very easy to put together, but definitely needs two people one to hold all the bits and one to screw in! But once up it’s very steady and my daughter absolutely loves it! The tent parts are very easy to attach, the only issue we had was attaching the tower onto the stairs due to not having the slide part of the bed. We had to make our own holes in the bed to attach it, but once up it is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dom Woodhams
Great service and quick delivery I managed to build the bed alone in a few our the occasional help of my 4 year old. Incredible value and my daughter loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa Hammond
Well made and sturdy. Not too complicated to put together. Our 4 year old loves her new bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sophie Marshall
Really solid bed, took 2 hours to build on my own. The only difficulty was screwing in the slats, but generally speaking it was very easy to build. My daughter will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
its a fun bed to the kids, my daughter love it very much! She said mummy this bed is good, I really like it! And she do some decorate by herself. Because the space is not enough so we didn’t build the tower.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago