Karlstad 2 + 3 Drawer Chest in White Reviews

4.13 Rating 61 Reviews
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Product Page
Stuart Welstead
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Jameson
Good quality and easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracy Kurucu
Beautiful chest of drawers, instructions were so easy to follow and each piece was numbered which made the whole process much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Procter
Lovely piece of furniture. However, only 4 stars as damaged on corner of top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
We loved the design and look of this product from the images on site. Unfortunately when ours arrived the product was damaged with chips to the paint work. We also noticed that there are rear panels to be screwed on but there were no pre-drilled holes in the wood. We have since emailed Noa and Nani (who don’t appear to have a contact number!) so that we can arrange for the defective item to be collected and provide us with a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lina Kiseliovaite
Great quality, exactly as in a picture, spacious drawers, very quick delivery. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Easy ordering, fast delivery and excellent quality. Took a while to assemble but instructions are clear and easy to follow. This is a lovely addition to our bedroom and looks more expensive than it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Crowder
Overall we are very happy with the drawers - they are exactly what we were after for our daughters room. Great size and looks great. Only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is slight mark on one of the knobs which is minor and slight defect on on of the drawer fronts. But certainly nothing that cause an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago