Petitcollin Minouche Romy 34cm Doll Reviews

5 Rating 10 Reviews
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Product Page

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

7, Bell Yard, London

Отличный магазин. Надёжная упаковка, быстрая доставка. Качество куклы просто идеальное.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely little girl so pretty her hair is really good quality she stands and poses well really pleased with her . Excellent service and fast delivery from MyDollBest Friend recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tsvetelina M
Verified Reviewer
Looks exactly like on the picture! Th doll's box transorms into a cute bed with wooden legs, enclosed in the set. That was a nice surprise as I haven't seen it anywhere in the product description. The hair is thick and tender, like real human hair. She can easily take different poses and that makes her look like a real girl. Beautiful doll and I recomend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing doll!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Все куклы Сильвии Натеррер потрясающие! Я собираю в свою коллекцию этих кукол. Минуш Роми очаровательная маленькая девочка. У нее чудесные хвостики. Голубые нарисованные глазки. Фирменный мейк Сильвии Натеррер. Красивая, качественная одежда. Из коробочки можно сделать кроватку. С этой куклой можно играть, а можно поставить на полку и любоваться ее милым личиком.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My first Minouche doll is this one. I'm very happy with the way she looks and the high quality of every detail- face, hair, clothes. She looks exactly like on the picture shown here. Nice surprice was that her box is actually a doll's bed and there are 4 wooden legs to attach to it and use it like that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the excellent service. Romy arrived sound and save today in Germany. Hermes Versand was a reliable carrier. She is a cutie bunnie and a perfect playmate for little girls and collectors as well. Minouche is a great quality. Her little facepaint leaves enough for imagination and her proportions are perfect. She is working for me as a model for our doll fashion and she does a great job. But she also touched my heart as a collector. Definitelly a doll to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago