Gotz Happy Kidz FRIEDA 2020 (Brunette Doll) 2020 50cm, XL Reviews

5 Rating 25 Reviews
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Product Page

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

7, Bell Yard, London

Thank you for the beautiful doll! Frida is beautiful. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Очень красивая кукла! Спасибо магазину за быструю отправку и как всегда надежную упаковку! Рекомендую)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Очень необычная куколка. Понравилась одежда и обувь. Магазину огромное спасибо! С их стороны все супер!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
She is a real beauty. She looks exactly like Lily of London. You must get her!!!!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was really looking forward to Frida and am happy that this doll has added to my collection of Gotz dolls. I like everything about the doll! She has a very pretty face. The outfit is beautiful! Happy to buy. Thank you to the store's employees for their work and for supporting their customers. Sincerely, Elena
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A beautiful doll. Although I think she has been at the lipstick. Her clothes are really good quality. In my opinion she is much prettier than Lily, whose face mould she shares, the difference being eye colour and a slightly darker skin colour. I am only surprised that this doll hasn't sold out, she is certainly one of the best Happy Kidz.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Кукла Фрида-прелесть! У меня есть лимитная Лили в Лондоне этого же молда, она также хороша, но Фрида -это отдельная любовь! куколка-конфетка. Очень богатый аутфит, Глазки красивые и цвет губ необычайно подходит ко всему образу. Однозначно она стала жемчужиной моей коллекции. Гетц в свой юбилейный год очень щедры на новинки, ну а мы куклолюбители рады этому безмерно!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my first order! I am very happy! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago