Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 Reviews

4.64 Rating 121 Reviews
Read MX5parts Reviews

We have designed a completely new white side marker set that is a perfect replacement for the boring standard amber version. This set of 4 reflectors comes complete with bulb holders and amber bulbs that mount exactly like the OEM holders should you wish to wire them up.Fits all Mk1, Mk2 & 2.5 models, 1989>2005  

Visit Product Page

Phone:

02392 644588

Email:

sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Location:

1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road,,

Rob Gower
>
Car looks much smarter (bought along with clear side repeaters). The felt along the back was less snug than the stuff on the front OEM reflectors, but they still plug the hole and there doesn't appear to be anything that needs to be dust-free behind the reflectors.Didn't fit the bulbs, so can't comment on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simon White
>
Fantastic product, better than orange original reflectors, took me 5 minutes with a Phillips screwdriver to replace all. Goes well with the clear indicators which takes all of 30 seconds to fit. Transforms the look of the car , this should be the first mod for any new owners of a MX5.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dan Gatland
>
easy to fit and definitely makes it look more cleaner expecially as i fitted with the clear side repeatersbit overpriced for what they are though
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Murray Toogood
>
I found these reflectors to be of good quality. They were fitted in about 10 minutes,not counting the wiring to the indicators. Total time for installation around 40 minutes.Mx5 parts delivered these very rapidly too - Do yourself a favour and purchase these lovely items ,they have transformed my Titanium Mk 2.5 -
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Ivo Smits
>
These fit extremely well!Would say that quality matches the original and I am very pleased with the new look.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Kirsty Chalfont
>
Fast delivery - Look great :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
David Webster
>
If you want to de tango and update the look of your MX5 then get these, they fit perfectly just make sure you use the thick one up front and the thin one at the rear, they are marked up for right and left sides.While you are at it, buy the clear side repeaters to complete the updated look, if you dont the original orange side repeaters will look even worse.MX5 Parts could look into bundling the reflectors and repeaters into a reduced price package.The full set is expensive at £70 but in my opinion the car looks so much better with the orange removed that it is well worth itVery easy to fit then, just stand back, look at your car and smile and forget how much it costs
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Magnus Fransson
>
perfect fit ,an improvement in the apperance.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago