West Country Original Reviews

4.96 Rating 170 Reviews
Read Miles Tea Reviews

West Country Original is our signature tea. A delicious blend of Assam and African teas, it’s the perfect cup of tea to be enjoyed morning, noon and night…

Visit Product Page
Anonymous
One of the best cups of tea I have had. Came across it in a small cafe in Ludlow a few years ago, and asked the owner what tea they where using. They sold me some and its been my tea ever since
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Very pleased with your efficiency,ordered it one day received it the next!Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Clare Olsen
Couldn't survive without my Miles tea. Usually buy when I visit Porlock or from Sainsbury but not able to get to either during lock down therefore ordered plenty of supplies on line. Excellent service! Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Perfect tea every time. We don't have any other brand now.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kenneth Smith
We have been consuming west original tea for the past 14 years after trying it when we were on holiday and then a friend of ours from the Glenmore vets in minehead always purchased an 1100 bag. We live in south Lincolnshire. My sis inter and daughter now li we in minehead so we always get it when we visit. Thank goodness for internet as due to the covid19 we have just recently purchased a large bag again delivery was superb only took two days! Amazing service! With delivery info emails too. The tea is very good blend and has an excellent taste it suits us perfectly, don’t like any other tea now. Yours mr & mrs K Albon-Smith.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kate MacArthur
This is the most refreshing tea, I first had a pot of this tea in a small tea-shop in Sidmouth a few years ago . I enquired about the tea, ordered some from Miles,and have been drinking it ever since!! It's Miles better than any other tea!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nigel Wood
I have drunk Miles tea for many years. The flavour never changes and the service is brilliant! Just my cup of tea!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sally Jones
It seems a bit OTT to say I can't live without it but I really don't want to start my day any other way than drinking this tea. When I travel, I don't care how wonderful the local beverage is, I want my first drink of the day to be West Country Original. I first bought it in the village shop over 20 years ago and there was an elderly gentleman in there who said to me, "it's addictive you know". I laughed politely and he insisted he knew someone who worked for Miles and he was told 'they put something in it to get you hooked'. Turns out he was right!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago