West Country Original Reviews

4.96 Rating 165 Reviews
Read Miles Tea Reviews

West Country Original is our signature tea. A delicious blend of Assam and African teas, it’s the perfect cup of tea to be enjoyed morning, noon and night…

Visit Product Page
Miles Lunt
Although the product is excellent my online experience was quite the opposite. The delivery option at point of sale was not clear enough about the “Express Delivery”.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret Lawrey
Always order these from you, and review is the same as before. Don’t like any other tea and not always available in local shops
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Tinsley
Miles West Country Original is a beautiful cup of tea. Strong but not bitter. It keeps me going during endless video meetings and helps me to relax at the end of the day. I took a cup outside with me this morning while I replenished the bird feeders and it was a great, warming comfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victoria Gould
I never buy any other tea but Miles. It is the best, in my opinion, and I and my family have been enjoying it for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rose Cox
My favourite tea bag! I discovered Miles tea last year and haven't looked back since! I love the fresh but distinct taste and haven't used any other yes for my breakfast cuppa since! Lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clive Taylor
i have been drinking Miles tea for years but my local source was becoming difficult, so pleased that I am able to buy direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Debra McAndrew
Absolutely love miles tea, we always stock up when we are visiting the area but during the pandemic being able to order online has been fabulous so we can still enjoy our favourite cuppa! Really fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helen Kortelainen-Beck
Really good robust flavour and plenty of strength, absolutely excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago