West Country Original Reviews

4.96 Rating 170 Reviews
Read Miles Tea Reviews

West Country Original is our signature tea. A delicious blend of Assam and African teas, it’s the perfect cup of tea to be enjoyed morning, noon and night…

Visit Product Page
Chris Stones
Great taste, great flavour, great value. Proper cup of tea.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Since tasting Miles West Country Tea, I’ve never bought anything else. It’s the perfect start to every morning and the best evening drink too. I’ve taken packs of 1100 to the States and my friends there all love it too. Simply the best tea ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark Rutter
Excellent all round tea. We started enjoying it after a holiday in Cornwall and have never changed . Absolutely delicious flavour and a great price if you buy it in the 1100 bag size .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dean White
Best cup of tasty tea we have had and prefer this to supermarket brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
We first discovered Miles Tea while on holiday in Cornwall. It is by far the best tasting tea we have ever tried. We bought some to take home with us but when that was used up we couldn’t find anything as good in local shops. So I looked up the website and ordered 2 of the largest packs. That should keep us going for quite a few months. I am so happy to have found a regular supply. The service was brilliant. So easy to order and it was actually delivered earlier than estimated. We have also tried the hot chocolate and that is really tasty and luxurious too. Next on the list to try is the coffee. I am so pleased to have discovered this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kim Newrick
Best tea out there. We won't drink any other brand. Not available in our local supermarket but always delivered with great speed when we order online. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Emma McGurk
If you must drink tea bag tea drink this one its fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Always buy miles tea. Great taste. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago