Robell Trousers Bella 09 7/8 Trousers - Black Reviews

4.74 Rating 27 Reviews
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Paula Griffiths
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Annie Voullaire
Great trousers - and fantastically efficient service from Lucy Cobb! I am really impressed and will definitely continue buying from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Judy Rumbold
Perfect for shorter women and also very forgiving for those a little rounder. The material is lovely to wear and keeps its condition I would certainly buy again. The trousers are absolutely fantastic. The material is soft and easy to wear and washes like a dream. I am short and find the fit of the Bella 3/4 length perfect for me. I have a couple of pairs I wear regularly and have done so for 4 years now and they look as good as new. I am gradually building my wardrobe as they are not cheap but they are definitely worth the extra money as the quality is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liz Dowell
Like the white ones I purchased - perfect fit, very comfortable! I also have them in navy and taupe!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jacky Ghinn
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kathryn Geere
Excellent service. I had initially ordered a smaller size trouser but the fit was not good. I was able to phone the shop and inform them of my issue as I did not know whether to order a different style or size. Staff was super helpful. I ordered next size and they fit like a dream. Very pleased indeed. I sold the smaller size to a friend who is more than happy with them. Double whammy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pam Batley
I was so delighted to first find these wonderful trousers and would always have a range in my wardrobe. I have 2 new black. 2new white 1 new pale blue and 3 pairs from a couple of years ago. As you may imagine - I love them! The fit is amazingly comfortable and they’re easy to wear dressed up or every day. Pamela Batley. Chester
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Jill Clarke
I love these trousers, these are my third pair. They are very comfortable, this Bella style suits me and the length is perfect as I don’t have long legs. They wash well, and with a cool iron, look like new. When I get more adventurous I’ll try the patterned ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Jill. So pleased you love them. Lucy x
Posted 11 months ago