Robell Trousers Marie Full Length Trousers - Navy Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Vendela Cederholm Ekstrand
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rhona Elder
Love Robell trousers and Lucy Cobb was fabulous in being able to send me a pair quickly and efficiently. Lucy Cobb website was clear and concise so ordering was easy - many thanks Lucy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Pengelly
I never buy Robell trousers anywhere else. Fantastic trousers and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 months ago
Janice Newman
I have been wearing these trousers for nearly 10 years now. The quality and fit of each new pair has been consistent so they never fail to please. The ordering and delivery was easy and efficient. Thank you, Lucy Cobb!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Evans
Lovely shape trousers, really nice dark shade of navy & perfect lenghth for me (5'6'')
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sharon Evans
Lovely quality trousers, perfect fit & quick delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it means a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 months ago
Hazel Blades
As usual Robell came up trumps on quality and fit.Lucy Cobb and staff are second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Liz Teevan
Perfect. Lovely colour and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago