Robell Trousers Marie Full Length Trousers - Black Reviews

4.73 Rating 37 Reviews
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Jacqueline Waterworth
I love these trousers as they fit well and are so comfortable. I already have the Marie Capri in a few colours and wanted the longer ones for the autumn and winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Moxham
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joan Bowles
Delighted with this product, bought 3 in different colours. Bought 3 pair from you lady year too. Plus summer ones from local shop. Great quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vivienne Foster
Felt these were slightly longer than previous orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anni Beveridge
These trousers fit well although you seem to need one or two sizes smaller than your usual size. They look very good when on as they have no openings, buttons zips etc and so look very smart and good quality. Nice detail of small slit at the bottom too adds to the chic look.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Carol Rifkin
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lydia Hicks
Great quality, cut and fabric. Love these trousers easy to wear and care for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Liz Teevan
Mis-sized. Definitely one size smaller than labeled.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago