Robell Trousers Marie 07 Capri Trousers - White Reviews

4.95 Rating 20 Reviews
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Margaret Gilpin
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 months ago
Chrissie Murray
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 months ago
Sylvia Robinson
Perfect fit and exactly as described on line. I have lots of robell trousers. They wash well and never loose their shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 2 months ago
Blaithin Hoey
They are so comfortable and fit so well really love them. Will definitely purchase more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Margaret Golbourn
Smart, good looking, long lasting, wash well - what’s not to like !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Margaret Trafford
Ordered on line and arrived very quickly. These white Capri Trousers are the second pair I have bought. They are so well fitting and so comfortable to wear. They have sleek lines and no bulges from pockets and zips. Absolutely love them! M Trafford
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it means a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 months ago
Denise Sandell
Hi I ordered these Capri trousers. They arrived on time that was stated and the packaging was excellent. Great service,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Catherine Corkery
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago