Robell Trousers Rose 09 7/8 Trousers - Black Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Tricia Douglas
Robell trousers as usual ‘hit the mark’. So comfortable and stylish, fabric and fit is just great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review Tricia! We hope you enjoy wearing your trousers.
Posted 3 years ago
Carol Foster
>
Love these trousers , so comfortable to wear , fantastic colours , I love shopping at Lucy Cobb lots of beautiful clothes spoilt for choice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lynne Bellis
>
I own several pairs of the Rose 09 trousers. I love them. They are a flattering cut and don't crease. They are suitable for any occasion as they can look smart or casual. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Linda M Binns
>
I love the Rose 09. I am 5ft 1 in and they skim my ankle, a most flattering length for the smaller lady. They are a nice slim fit too which is perfect for my petite frame. Plenty of lovely stretch though so super comfy whilst looking both stylish and elegant. Even though I am petite, I have developed, like many women of a "certain age", a little tummy (and not so little!). These trousers sit nice and high up skimming the tummy area, (not hugging), which gives me a flattering silhouette. Love it! Smoke and mirrors girls. If you have never tried these amazing trousers I would urge you to give them a go. I discovered them 12 months ago and this is my fourth pair. I never write reviews but have to share about these. Also great for day or evening wear. So versatile.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Myra
>
I am so happy I have found these trousers, they are the perfect length for me as most of my trousers I have to have shortened but not these. You can just pull them on, no zips or buttons to deal with. They are so comfortable and versatile, I can wear them in the day or night time. I will definitely be buying more pairs in other colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sonia Parry
>
I purchased my black Rose 09 trousers a few weeks ago and absolutely love them. They can be worn during the day or dressed up at night and are so comfy. They are such a flattering shape too. I will definitely be back to this lovely shop for some more pairs in other colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
L Bentley
>
I own these trousers in many colours, they are my absolute favourites, and seem to live in them. They are so comfortable and easy to wear for both casual and smarter looks by adding flats, heels etc as appropriate. I find them really useful for travelling. Theres no belt to worry about at security and look just as good after a long flight as when you boarded. They wash really well and only need minimal ironing, definitely a great buy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Emily
>
Can't praise these trousers enough. So comfy and flattering. Perfect for work. I wear them everyday... Amen Robells! A must try for all ladies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago