Robell Trousers Rose 09 7/8 Trousers - Navy Reviews

4.86 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Olive Drake
I’ve had a few pairs of these trousers now,so comfortable and easy to wear. Love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rae Callander
Bought for my mum and she loves them and suit her very slim figure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sandra Elliott
Great material and cool to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it means a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 3 months ago
Sue Rice
I had to return my order as they were too tight on me, I’ve since ordered an alternative style that is due to arrive soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Fiona Habgood
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Elizabeth Hawker
These trousers are a lovely fit after being advised to take a larger size. They are comfortable and light weight, ideal for holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Brigid Cole
Excellent choice True to size
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Lucy x
Posted 3 months ago
Alison Dolton
Lovely fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Alison. Lucy x
Posted 1 year ago