Robell Trousers Bella 09 7/8 Trousers - Navy Reviews

4.86 Rating 37 Reviews
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lyn Peake
Really like Bella 09 trousers and have a few pairs unfortunately these were just too dark navy blue for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marnie Wooderson
These were to replace a previous pair which had become worn and look just as good. They are comfortable, easy to dress up or down and wash well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carole Hopwood
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anne Hoare
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorna MAHAFFY
Excellent fit. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Siobhan Odonnell
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Allison Stubbs
I love the trousers which I purchased, they fit like a glove. Ordered easy online and came within a couple of days, brilliant. Will definitely be ordering from Lucy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago
Lauren Shelton
My friend recommended Lucy Cobb and Robell. Absolutely love these trousers. I have worn them twice and they washed perfectly. 7/8 is a good length for ankle grazers, I am 5ft3". Perfect fit for my shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means such a lot to us here at Lucy Cobb. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Lucy x
Posted 4 months ago