Eco Warrior Shampoo Bar 100g Reviews

4.86 Rating 51 Reviews
Joan Gorham
love this shampoo bar. My daughter got into thinking of using a bar instead of plastic bottles, so glad I listened, this bar leaves my hair soft and smelling lovely, use it all up, no waste and can recycle the packet, so we all win including the planet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Kelly
My hair loves this shampoo bar and of course the cardboard box is recyclable. No plastic... great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Abi Dermody
Definitely worth it. All packagings completely plastic free and the bar works brilliantly on my hair!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Phyllis Nelson
Worked well , easy to lather and hair felt soft after washing .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Diane Donohue
Really pleased with this shampoo. Had my doubts being like a soap but makes my hair soft and feels thicker. Lathers well and uses very little. Would certainly buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Good lather, leaves my hair clean and smooth. I have noticed that my hair falls much less since I started to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melinda Pickworth
I haven't used this shampoo bar so I am unable to write a review about it. (sorry) I have purchased this as a present for my daughter's birthday. (I might give her one of the Lavender Concentrated shower soap...if I can bear to part with one.) She loves minimal packaging and wanted me to find her a good bar shampoo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
This is a brilliant product. Leaves hair squeaky clean from first wash and no need for conditioner!! Will never use bottled shampoo again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Holdaway
I have not had much luck using shampoo bars In the past and ended up just using the bars as hand soap. Buying this one was my last attempt at using a zero plastic product. Absolutely lovely and made my hair gorgeously soft and manageable without the need for conditioner. Woo hoo!! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Miles-Christiansen
Brilliant! Fab soapy-suds that comes up as good as any shampoo I've used before. And no more plastic!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philippa Baston
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicky Seabright
I would rate all these products highly but can't make the star rating system work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evniki Kavaka
It makes my hair soft and nice, having a nice smell when you use it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago