Eco Warrior Sensitive Facial Bar 100g Reviews

4.81 Rating 36 Reviews
Kristian Reed
I haven't used this yet as I still have the exfoliating bar from my 1st order. But it smells amazing and my 2 daughters who are 6 and 2 love the smell and are pestering me to wash them with it. This should be ideal for their sensitive skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lorraine Levine
This is the only soap that is what it truly states and the only one that I can truly trust that I’m not allergic to. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Lovely soap , so moisturising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I love this product, it’s kind and gentle on your skin. I use it for my face and whole body.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Mole
It leaves her face well soft and less minging?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Fabulous soap!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Definately a good purchase, bought it on a whim in january and lasted till may and I used it every single day. Left my skin feeling super clean Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cornelia Wright
Really pleasantly surprised by this bar! It lathers up into the softest layer of bubbles and has been amazing for my skin. I have combination skin with not too many break outs, and this face bar has calmed any blemishes that do arise and kept my skin clean and soft. It's ever so gentle, and completely rinses off - no residue (which means none of that tight, stiff skin feeling afterward).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Love this soap - it smells heavenly. I am wary of trying new products on my face as I suffer from eczema and allergies but this feels lovely on my skin and I have had no adverse reactions - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joan Gorham
I have sensitive skin and this soap didn't leave me feeling dry. My skin felt soft and moisturised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Lorraine L Levine
Absolutely love this soap. Chamomile is the only product which doesn’t affect my or my grandchildren’s skin. I even shower with it now and my skin has stopped itching.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louise Ball
Gets all my make up off! Smells fab! Brilliant product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago