Organic Range 4 Bar Soap Gift Set - Mix Reviews

4.76 Rating 21 Reviews
Judith McNab
Easy to order. As described. Prompt answer to query and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sue Holdaway
I am going to be giving these soaps as a gift. I am sure they will be very well received. They smell gorgeous and the single scented bar I bought for myself lathers well and doesn’t get a soggy bottom. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diane Mackay
Ideal present for somebody’s birthday fab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shirley Ogden
The soap was a present for my Daughter so I haven’t used it but the presentation box is lovely and the soap smells gorgeous. Tempted to treat myself to some. Very good service as well. Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Miles-Christiansen
Great! Lovely scent to the bars, not overpowering, and quick to lather up. And it's vegan! Why wouldnt you?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sienna Parulis-Cook
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon West
Beautifully smelling, packaged lovely. Bought as a gift. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sue Hallett
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Blackburn
Lovely soap and reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terry Wainwright
Contents incorrect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
This was for a gift to my friend and she expressed herself as delighted to receive it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dorothy McManus
Very pleased with my order. It was dealt with promptly and arrived quickly. I may try the unperfumed range for use by my husband
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maurice Cornelius
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wendy Wright
I can't review the soap just yet because I haven't actually used it BUT the smell is divine!!! I haven't even put the box in the bathroom cabinet as I'm leaving it in the bedroom so that I can smell it every time I walk in the room. Having said that, I'm sure the soap will be lovely too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago