Organic Concentrated Liquid Handsoap Pure Rose Geranium 250ml Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
Linda Beech
Not used yet but lovely to know its all organic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gill Annan
My daughter gave me a bottle of the liquid soap. I loved the perfume so much I bought four more bottles, two for me and two for presents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanna Chandler
Not used yet will let you know when I do. I've put 5 stars because if it is as good as the lavender soap, I will be pleased with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Pleasant perfume, without being overpowering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine Mitchell
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diane Ashton
Smells like lovely.... like Rose Turkish Delight. Rich and very gentle. I have very sensitive skin and have had no reaction at all. Would definitely recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carolyn Drouin
I have already bought some of this soap and now have had some sent to our daughter. I looked at lots of makes of liquid soap in order to find palm oil free and cruelty free products. My favourite is lavender but as this was out of stock I bought the rose geranium which is also really nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timothy Smith
This is a lovely scented soap and very effective. Many soaps leave your skin feeling dry after a few goes (especially as you now wash hands so often during the pandemic!), but since switching to this I havent had that issue. Very very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
This soap feels lovely on your hands. The fragrance is beautiful. Lovely as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mary Walsh
Absolutely love the smell need a bit of luxury at this time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
simply Divine hand soap. Gentle on the hands too. Love it.!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joanne Barker
Fabulous product. Lovely scent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago